Für Sie im Stadtrat Mühldorf

Marianne Zollner

1. Bürgermeisterin
Dipl.-Sozialpäd. (FH)

Telefon: 08631/5144
E-Mail: marianne.zollner@spd-muehldorf.de

Christine Knoblauch

Fraktionsvorsitzende
Verwaltungsfachwirtin

Fachbereiche
Jugendarbeit, Kultur, Infrastruktur und Stadtentwicklung

E-Mail: christine.knoblauch@spd-muehldorf.de

Rainer Schratt

Kulturreferent
Sozialversicherungsfachwirt

Fachbereiche
Kultur, Gesundheit

E-Mail: Rainer.Schratt@spd-muehldorf.de

Hans Liebl

Bundesbahnbeamter i. R.

Telefon: 08631/13167

Christa Schmidbauer

E-Mail: christa.schmidbauer@spd-muehldorf.de

Josef Wimmer

Lokführer i. R.

E-Mail: josef.wimmer@spd-muehldorf.de

Thomas Enzinger

Sportreferent
Schreiner

E-Mail: thomas.enzinger@spd-muehldorf.de